Thespian Honor Society

Welcome to Thespian Troupe 1915!

Interested in becoming a member of the local troupe of the International Thespian Society? Well, come to the weekly Thursday lunchtime Thespian meetings (most are open to non-Thespians) to get more information. Also, check out the Thespian Points to see how you can become a member! (Adobe Acrobat Reader or browser plugin necessary to open.)

Official Oregon Thespians Page

Advisors: Steven Beckingham & Annie Kaiser

Members as of June 2020

2019-20 Thespian Officers
Grant Halverson
Ella Johanson
Angela Tinio

Audrey Lipsey
Emma Fulmer
Grant Halverson
Angela Tinio
Ella Johansen
Clay Barbee
Gwyneth Seward
Susie Walters
Ashley Yablonsky
Ashley Alexander
Briana Alexander
Kierra Koehn
Xavier Davidson
Gwendalyn Jeuris
Gabe Massey
Keith Tyler Revilla
Campbell Wilson

Brigitte Chenevert
Izzy Englund
Grace Heaton
Marshall Knowles
Miranda Wiler
Brett Mason
Zoe Barnett
Aymeric Burthey
Katherine Mason
Parrish Noce
Jonathan Tence
Alexandra Evans
Coleman Henry
Samantha Kimpel
Eric McDevitt
Sarah Tenison

Rachel Dumas
Ellie Seward
Addison Witt
Kaelin Kehm
Ainslie O’Connor
Karah Rhoades